Page 1 of 1

File Overwrite Warning?

PostPosted: Sat May 14, 2016 7:12 pm
by w1ntermute0
Right now when I use the share feature and upload to an SMB share, if a file of the same name already exists, it overwrites without asking. Could this be updated in the future to ask what action should be taken (overwrite, skip, rename)? I'd happily buy the pro version if this was a pro feature :)

Thanks!

wm